I haven’t forgotten about you oxfords I promise……

I bought the cutest pair of studded oxfords a few months back (pic below) from A’gaci. I had a hard time trying to find a pair that weren’t so plain before so I was happy to find these for only $16. These are a great casual fall trend for days when you don’t feel like wearing heels. So why have I only worn them once? Well….they were kinda hidden away in the closet under a bunch of jackets. I had to make sure I moved their location to VIP in the closet and next time I wear a casual top with some colored jeans I’ll be sure to have them on.

IMG_6165

2 thoughts on “I haven’t forgotten about you oxfords I promise……

Leave a Reply

