Winter Trends I’m wearing until the wheels fall off….(or winter ends whichever comes first) Quick Post

leopard1

Leopard Print

My closet is becoming more and more infected with the leopard print disease: leopard boots, flats, scarf, clutch, and tops. It’s become so popular for me that I wear leopard print at least once a week now. It looks good with just about anything especially red. I live for leopard print and red! **Insert animal noises here

pinterest
pinterest.com
http://www.pinterest.com/pin/443675000761708791/
http://www.pinterest.com/pin/443675000761708791/

Dark Lips

A sexy, dark close to vampy but not quite lip = HOT

MAC Diva A93 matte
MAC Diva A93 matte

Leather

Leather jackets, sleeves, handbags, pants, shorts, and boots if it’s leather I love it! Leather can be dressed up with booties or leather pumps or you can drag it down to casual with some leather combat boots and a military jacket.

leathershorts

Cutout booties

Does the picture below look familiar? These cute booties were featured in the holiday wish list part 1 blog post. I actually lucked up and got these for only $13 because I found out that I had a $20 reward credit yayyyyyy I am loving these right now.

Sharpay 05 Cut Out Short Boot $32.50
Sharpay 05 Cut Out Short Boot
$32.50

What are your favorite winter trends that you are wearing constantly this year? Comment below, like, subscribe, and stay tuned for more fashion!

3 thoughts on “Winter Trends I’m wearing until the wheels fall off….(or winter ends whichever comes first) Quick Post

Leave a Reply

