Why phone cases are part of my fashion…..

I have really been an iphone case junkie the last couple months so I wanted to show my  current collection below (I think there’s more around here somewhere but these are the main ones I love) and see if there is anyone else out there who shops for cellphone cases the same way they do clothes. I believe fashion accessories are just as important as the clothes you have on. I think it is so cool to use your cellphone case to make a statement that reflects your personality. The animal cases represent my adorable, playful, and goofy side of me. The blinged out ones represent my girly diva side. The rugged ones represent me being busy and afraid to crack my screen lol. If you wear your iphone in your hand the way I do, then you get it. Check out the pic below and comment on which ones you like or don’t like. Then feel free to like, subscribe, and follow CieraNicholle on facebook, twitter, pinterest, or tumblr. Happy Saturday!

phone case collection
phone case collection

5 thoughts on “Why phone cases are part of my fashion…..

  1. Aura Strozewski

    Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

Leave a Reply

