7 Day Detox Diary Days 1-2

Day 2…….

CieraNicholle's Style Firm

image (38)

Sometime at the end of April I came up with the crazy idea to do a detox diet program, take it seriously, and hold myself accountable every step of the way. I did some research and found some pretty good information on doing a full body cleanse. I figured this diet fit my situation perfectly since my healthy eating habits were going downhill due to lack of focus, lack of time, and stress. The detox is a reset button for my body, providing me with discipline to reject certain foods, a stop to chronic headaches/migraines, and a fresh start to eating healthy again. I purchased the Complete Body Cleansing 7-Day Program from GNC for around $40. It wasn’t really my first choice but I stumbled upon the store while I was on the way to Lush. I saved a few dollars by joining the GNC Membership Program so it all…

View original post 692 more words

Leave a Reply

