Asos Show n Tell

asosnudeloafers

So my loafers arrived today! The first of many to be honest I have a few more saved on my Pinterest board. These are the Asos brand monty leather tassle loafers in nude and I am absolutely in love with this color! I couldn’t wait to try them on and they fit perfectly. I ordered another accessory as well (wool fedora) but that’s arriving separately.

FullSizeRender (19)

The loafers retail for $72.55 but I got them on sale for $51.

IMG_0839

The material is a patent finish and 100% real leather upper.

IMG_0840

 

FullSizeRender (20)
Fits nicely!!

Can’t wait to order more fall goodies from Asos!

Thanks for checking out my loafers!

There is more to come 🙂

4 thoughts on “Asos Show n Tell

Leave a Reply

