Christmas Wish List Coat Edition (Boohoo.com)

This week I’m doing two blog posts one about fashion and the other about 2017 goals. Boohoo.com has been killing it lately with the 50% off sales so I have been spending a little time adding things here and there to my wish list. A few days ago I ordered this really nice long trench coat that I feel will be perfect for the inconsistent winter weather that we have in Texas.

beltedwoollooktrench

After perusing through the majority of their inventory for the coats and jackets I was surprised to see a few more that I absolutely love. Leather and faux fur trends are the key to tackling harsh cold winds and freezing temperatures until springtime decides to make an appearance. Since it’s the holiday season I just wanted to share a few wish lists that I have currently for a couple online retailers (and no none of them will be sponsored although I wish lol!). Below is my wish list for coats and jackets that I am loving on boohoo.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would love to see what everyone has on their christmas wish lists! 

Please comment below what your favorite coat is 🙂 

If you have a Twitter account you can follow blog updates on @ciera_nicholle

Thanks for checking out the blog!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Wish List Coat Edition (Boohoo.com)

  1. Lexi

    I actually love Boohoo and their clothing. I ordered a couple things from there back in October and I LOVED what I received. A lot of people have been talking about not receiving their items or that the company is a scam, but I haven’t had a bad experience. I love their coats also 😭 Great post!

Leave a Reply

