Grey is my new black

As part of my spring and summer initiative to stop wearing so much black, I have begun filling my closet with many different shades of grey from grey hoodies and v necks to grey booties and beanies. Check out my grey inspiration outfits below:

So which outfit is your absolute fav? It’s hard for me to choose just one!

Is everyone ready for spring? I cannot wait for the gorgeous weather to begin!

Thanks for viewing my blog! 

You can view blog updates on twitter: @ciera_nicholle

 

One thought on “Grey is my new black

Leave a Reply

